The Conference toward AI Network Society Members of the Committee on AI Economy

Chairperson	IWATA Kazumasa	(President, Japan Center for Economic Research)
Vice Chairperson	YANAGAWA Noriyuki	(Professor, Graduate School of Economics, The University of Tokyo)
Members	ATAKA Kazuto	(Professor, Faculty of Environment and Information Studies, Keio University / CSO, Yahoo Japan Corporation)
	ISHII Kaori	(Professor, Faculty of Global Informatics, Chuo University)
	OHASHI Hiroshi	
		Economics, The University of Tokyo)
	KITSUREGAWA	(Director General, National Institute of Informatics)
	Masaru	
	KUBOTA	(Associate Professor, Department of Policy Management,
	Shigehiro	Faculty of Policy Management, Tohoku Bunka Gakuen University)
	KUWAZU	(Executive Fellow, Nomura Research Institute, Ltd)
	Kotaro	
	JITSUZUMI	(Professor, Faculty of Policy Studies, Chuo University)
	Toshiya	
	SUGIYAMA	(Director, RIKEN Center for Advanced Intelligence Project /
	Masashi	Professor, Graduate School of Frontier Sciences, The University of Tokyo)
	TATSUMOTO Hirofumi	(Professor, Faculty of Business Sciences, University of Tsukuba)
	TANAKA	(Professor, Graduate School of Interdisciplinary Information
	Hideyuki	Studies, The University of Tokyo)
	TANAKA Hiroya	(Professor, Faculty of Environment and Information Studies, Keio University)
	NEMOTO	(Senior Managing Director, KEIDANREN (Japan Business
	Katsunori	Federation))
	HARADA Tatsuya	a (Professor, Graduate School of Information Science and
		Technology, The University of Tokyo)
	MORIKAWA	(Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, The University of
	Hiroyuki	Tokyo)
	YAMAGUCHI	(Professor, Graduate School of Interdisciplinary Information
	Itsuko	Studies, The University of Tokyo)

	YAMAMOTO	(Professor, Faculty of Business and Commerce, Keio University)
	Isamu	
Advisor	SHINOZAKI	(Professor, Graduate School of Economics, Kyushu University)
	Akihiko	
	(Titles omitted.	In the order of Japanese syllabary except for the Chairperson, Vice
		Chairperson and Advisor)

The Conference toward Al Network Society Members of the Special-Interest Group on Data

Chief Examiner	OHASHI Hiroshi	(Professor, Graduate School of Public Policy and Faculty of Economics, The University of Tokyo)
Deputy Chief	TATSUMOTO	(Professor, Faculty of Business Sciences, University of Tsukuba)
Examiner	Hirofumi	
Members	ARAI Hiromi	(Project Researcher, RIKEN Center for Advanced Intelligence Project)
	ITO Banri	(Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Economics, Aoyama Gakuin University)
	IKEGAI Naoto	(Associate Professor, Department of Policy Studies, Faculty of Economics, Toyo University)
	KOGUCHI Teppei	(Associate Professor, College of Informatics, Shizuoka University)
	TAKASAKI Haruo	(Researcher, Future Design Division 1, KDDI Research, Inc.)
	TAHARA Kengo	(Principal Economist, Japan Center for Economic Research)
	HIRAI Yuri	(Project Assistant Professor, Institute for Future Initiative, The University of Tokyo)
	WATANABE Tomoaki	(Professor, Center for Global Communication (GLOCOM), International University of Japan)

(Titles omitted. In the order of Japanese syllabary except for Chief Examiner and Deputy Chief Examiner)